Leadership

Leadership Directory

PositionOfficer
Executives
PresidentDwight Eisnach
Dwight Eisnach

President@rockymountainjaguarclub.org
Phone No. 303-794-6443
'99 XK8 Convertible

Vice PresidentTeresa Rossh
Terest Ross

Vice_pres@rockymountainjaguarclub.org
Phone No. 214-293-3333

Secretary & Co-WebmasterSteve Kennedy
Steve Kennedy
Secretary@rockymountainjaguarclub.org
Phone No. 303-489-3955
'59 MK IX

TreasurerDeanie Kennedy
Deanie Kennedy
Treasurer@rockymountainjaguarclub.org
Phone No. 303-489-3944
2007 XJ8L, 2000 XJ8L

Newsletter EditorGordon Kenney
Gordon Kenney
Newsletter@rockymountainjaguarclub.org
Phone No. 303-766-7826
'68 E-Type FHC

Co-WebmasterHoward Mumm
Howard Mumm
webmaster@rockymountainjaguarclub.org
Phone No. 303-805-1644
XK8

Immediate Past PresidentFrank Sullivan
Frank Sullivan
Past_pres@rockymountainjaguarclub.org
Phone No. 970-460-0307
2001 S-Type

Chief JudgeGary George
Gary George

Chief_Judge@rockymountainjaguarclub.org
Phone No. 303-477-0189
'60 MK IX

Board Members-At-Large
Members-At-LargeBill Beeson
Bill Beeson

bbeeson01@msn.com
Phone No. 303-699-8705
2001 XK8

Members-At-LargeFrank Oakley
Frank Oakley

foakley1@gmail.com
Phone No. 720-851-5708
'86 XJ-SC Cabriolet, '99 XK8 Convertible

Members-At-LargeMark Hennecken
Mark Hennecken


Phone No.

Members-At-LargeJackie Redrupp
Jackie Redrupp

jagnuts2@gmail.com
Phone No. 303-979-9261
'99 XK8 Convertible

Members-At-LargeVince Lane
Vince Lane

blcswvjd@msn.com
Phone No. 303-322-8998
'70 E-Type Roadster

MembershipDeanie Kennedy
Deanie Kennedy

dkennedy@ecentral.com
Phone No. 303-489-3944
'85 XJ8, 2000 XJ8L

Non-voting Appointments
Newsletter DistributorBrent McGibbon
Brent McGibbon

bemcgibbon@aol.com
Phone No. 303-378-4249
2006 XK8 Coupe, X-Type

Concours Co-ChairCyndi Mumm
Cyndi Mumm

cyndi.mumm@comcast.net
Phone No. 303-805-1644

Concours Co-ChairFrank Sullivan
Frank Sullivan
flsullivan1@gmail.com
Phone No. 970-460-0307

Dust-Off Co-ChairSteve Kennedy
Steve Kennedy
Phone No. 303-489-3955
'59 MK IX

Dust-Off Co-ChairDoug Klink
Doug Klink
Slalom MasterBob Grossman
Bob Grossman

bob.mightroar6@gmail.com
Phone No. 303-278-2068

Slalom ChairCyndi Mumm
Cyndi Mumm

cyndi.mumm@comcast.net
Phone No. 303-805-1644